2016 / 2017 Season Calendar

2016-17 Calendar

2016-17 Calendar

Sep 30 – Oct 15, 2016
Next to Normal
single tickets on sale Tue, Sep 6

Nov 18 – Dec 3, 2016
The Crucible
single tickets on sale Mon, Oct 17

Jan 20 – Feb 4, 2017
One Man, Two Guvnors
single tickets on sale Mon, Dec 5

Mar 3 – 18, 2017
Taking Leave
single tickets on sale Mon, Feb 6

Apr 21 – May 6, 2017
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
single tickets on sale Mon, Mar 20

Jun 9 – 24, 2017
Proof
single tickets on sale Mon, May 8

DOWNLOAD
SEASON CALENDAR

BUY TICKETS

ALL PATRONS

2 for $20 PREVIEWS
2 for $30 Next to Normal
OPENING NIGHT
First Friday Night
2 for $30 TUESDAYS
2 for $40 Next to Normal
REGULAR EVENING
2pm MATINEE &
8pm EVENING SHOW

EVENING SHOWS
Doors 7:30PM Show 8:00PM

MATINEES
Doors 1:30PM Show 2:00PM

LOUNGE drinks, snacks, bar
Open one hour before show
Visa, MasterCard, debit, cash

ART SHOWS
A varying range of local artists' works are featured in our lounge during each show run. Art is available for purchase at intermission, post-show or during box office hours.
More info »


2017 / 2018 Season Calendar

2017 - 2018 Calendar

2017 - 2018 Calendar

Sep 27 – Oct 14, 2017
Girl in the Goldfish Bowl
single tickets on sale
Tue, Sep 5, 2017

Nov 15 – Dec 2, 2017
Les Belles-soeurs
single tickets on sale
Mon, Oct 16, 2017

Jan 17 – Feb 3, 2018
Urinetown
single tickets on sale
Mon, Dec 4, 2017

Feb 28 – Mar 17, 2018
Sense and Sensibility
single tickets on sale
Mon, Feb 5, 2018

Apr 18 – May 5, 2018
The Clean House
single tickets on sale
Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Jun 6 – 23, 2018
A Chorus of Disapproval
single tickets on sale
Mon, May 7, 2018

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE
DISCOUNT PREVIEWS
OPENING NIGHT
DISCOUNT TUESDAYS
REGULAR EVENING
MATINEE & EVENING
MATINEE ONLY

EVENING SHOWS
7:30PM Doors
8:00PM Show

MATINEES
1:30PM Doors
2:00PM Show

LOUNGE drinks, snacks, bar
Open one hour before show
Visa, MasterCard, debit, cash

ART SHOWS
A varying range of local artists' works are featured in our lounge during each show run. Art is available for purchase at intermission, post-show or during box office hours.
More info »