Taking Leave

Mar 3 – 18, 2017

Taking Leave

A Dramatic Comedy by Nagle Jackson
Directed by Angela Henry

“Engrossing, vivid… assured,
and strong in theatrical values”
VARIETY

In the middle of the night, Eliot Pryne, aging professor of Shakespeare, is packing what he thinks is a suitcase to leave what he thinks is a hotel, all the while struggling with his three daughters and the fading light of his mind. Heartwarming and compassionate, this rich dramatic comedy is about living and dying, and the strangely comedic value of both.

SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE MON, FEB 6



Schedule

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8 PM Preview - 2 for $20
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 8 PM Preview - 2 for $20
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8 PM Opening Night
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 8 PM
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 8 PM 2 for $30
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8 PM
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 8 PM
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 2 PM Matinee
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8 PM
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 8 PM 2 for $30
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8 PM
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 8 PM
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 8 PM
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 2 PM Matinee
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 8 PM

Seating Plan

Langham Court Theatre Seating

NO wheelchair access inside the auditorium

Assisted listening devices available

Latecomers may be seated at intermission

NO cameras or recording devices permitted

Turn OFF cell phones, pagers and watch alarms

NO food or drink allowed in the theatre