LANGHAM COURT THEATRE SOCIETY - 2023 AGM

SYNOPSIS

The 2023 AGM was held on November 27, 2023 at Langham Court Theatre (60 members in attendance) with Don Peterson acting as Chairperson. The Presidents' Reports from Caroline Herbert and Wayne Yercha and the Treasurer's Report have been posted on the Langham website, along with additional staff and volunteer reports.

Board Members Elected:

Board members confirmed at the meeting were Caroline Herbert (President) and Alan Penty (Memberat-Large).

Board members **elected (acclaimed)** at the meeting were Amanda Heffelfinger (Member-at-Large), and Don Keith (Member-at-Large).

The complete Board of Directors is as follows:

Board of Directors:

Caroline Herbert - President (to 2024 AGM)

Andrew Gabriel - Vice President (to 2024 AGM):

Marilyn Kuss - Secretary (to 2025 AGM)

Jay Fedorak - Treasurer (to 2025 AGM)

Katlia Lafferty - Member-at-Large (to 2024 AGM)

Alan Penty - Member-at-Large (to 2024 AGM)

Don Keith - Member-at-Large (to 2025 AGM):

Amanda Heffelfinger - Member-at-Large (to 2025 AGM):

Life Membership Confirmation:

Langham members honored the contributions, and confirmed the nominations as a Life Member, of 5 members in good standing with a minimum of 14 active years and a minimum of 25 service points:

Jason King, Michael Kuss, Marilyn Kuss, Kathy Macovichuk and Jon Scheer.