Urinetown: The Musical

JAN 17 – FEB 3, 2018
Urinetown: The Musical

By Mark Hollmann and Greg Kotis
Directed by Roger Carr

During a twenty-year drought and dire water restrictions, private toilets have become unthinkable. Despairing citizens must pay megacorporation Urine Good Company for the “privilege to pee.” Urinetown is a hilarious satire of the legal system, capitalism, social irresponsibility, populism, bureaucracy, corporate mismanagement, municipal politics – and even musical theatre itself!

SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES

“I’d certainly recommend spending a penny (and more) on Urinetown
Time Out Magazine

Single tickets on sale Mon, Dec 4, 2017



Schedule

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8 PM Preview
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8 PM Preview
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8 PM RegularOpening Night
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 2 PM RegularMatinee
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8 PM Tuesday
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8 PM Regular
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8 PM Regular
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8 PM Regular
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 2 PM RegularMatinee
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8 PM Regular
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 8 PM Tuesday
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8 PM Regular
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8 PM Regular
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 8 PM Regular
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 2 PM RegularMatinee
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8 PM Regular

Seating

updated seating chart coming soon.